Tottenham has 27 seats of the 57 seats on Haringey Council (3 Councillors x 9 wards). We’re very grateful that Tottenham residents have elected Labour Councillors in all 27 seats.

To find out more about your Councillors, click on your ward below

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search