The Tottenham Labour Party holds their AGM every July (4th Wednesday) to elect members to the Executive Committee (EC). The following members were elected in July 2018:

  • Chair: Nick Rogers
  • Vice Chair (Campaigns): Grace Abdo
  • Vice Chair (Membership): Hilary Adams
  • Secretary: Ibrahim Ali
  • Treasurer: Arthur Salisbury
  • Women’s Officer: Therese O’Meara
  • Assistant Secretary: Bernard Goyder
  • BAME Officer: Warda Hassan
  • Campaign Mobilisation Officer: Matt White
  • Disability Officer: Barbara Lisicki
  • IT Officers: Sabuddin Molla and Harry Davies
  • LGBT+ Officer: Gavin Sibthorpe
  • Political Education Officer: Roland Shanks
  • Trade Union Liaison Officer (TULO): Phil Rose
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search