NPF and NCC Nominations

Constituency Labour Parties currently have the chance to nominate representatives to serve for approximately two years on the National Policy Forum (NPF) and the National Constitutional Committee (NCC) 

The NPF is the Labour Party’s rolling policy making institution. It has 55 representatives who are elected for a two year term by the party membership on a One Member One Vote basis by region (five per region, one of whom must be a Young Labour representative, and two of the remaining four must be a woman).

The NCC is the Labour Party body responsible for disciplinaries.

Tottenham CLP will be making their nominations on Wednesday 23rd May 2018 by GC delegates. 

Below are the statements received/candidates known:


Grace Blakeley

Unmesh Desai

Rebecca Filer (youth representative)

Nicky Gavron

Yannis Gourtsayannis

John Howard

Samiya Malik (youth representative)

Mika Minio-Paluello

Sucharita Sethi

Carol Turner 


Daniel Blaney

Keith Dibble

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.